Staff Directories

Name Department Title Location Phone Email

Meredith Abramson

English Adjunct Professor mabramson@ccsnh.edu

Academic Advising Center

Academic Advising Center Learning Commons 134 603-230-4021 nhtiadvising@ccsnh.edu

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Langley 101 603-230-4020 nhtiacademicaffairs@ccsnh.edu

Academic Center for Excellence

Academic Center for Excellence Library 153 603-230-4027 nhtiace@ccsnh.edu

Accessibility Services

Accessibility Services Library 149 603-230-4027 nhtiaccessibilityservices@ccsnh.edu

Accounting Program

Accounting aconn@ccsnh.edu

Lynnea Adams

Dental Assisting Adjunct Professor ladams@ccsnh.edu

Maryanne Adams

Hospitality and Tourism Management Adjunct Professor madams@ccsnh.edu

Addiction Counseling Program

Addiction Counseling Grappone 220 603-271-6484 x4174 kluedtke@ccsnh.edu

Brandi Adinolfo

Nursing Adjunct Professor badinolfo@ccsnh.edu

Admissions

Admissions Sweeney 146 603-230-4011 nhtiadmissions@ccsnh.edu

Daniel Affsprung

English Adjunct Professor daffsprung@ccsnh.edu

Bonnie Akerman

Medical Coding Adjunct Professor bakerman@ccsnh.edu

Muhammad Akram

Adjunct Professor makram@ccsnh.edu

Debra Albrecht

Dental Assisting | Dental Hygiene Professor MacRury 144 603-271-6484 x4255 dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu

Janet Allen

Mathematics Adjunct Professor jrallen@ccsnh.edu

Susan Allison-Endriss

Adjunct Professor sallisonendriss@ccsnh.edu

Alumni Connections

Little 101 603-271-6484 x4239 nhtialumniaffairs@ccsnh.edu

Meghan Ambra

Visual Arts Adjunct Professor mambra@ccsnh.edu

Stephen Ambra

English Adjunct Professor sambra@ccsnh.edu

AmeriCorps*Vista

Student Life Student Center 603-271-6484 x4198

Emile Anderson

Mathematics Adjunct Professor eanderson@ccsnh.edu

Animation and Graphic Game Programming Program

Animation and Graphic Game Programming Little 239 603-271-6484 x4333 gwalek@ccsnh.edu

Oliver Arigi

Health Sciences Adjunct Professor oarigi@ccsnh.edu

Lisa Armes

Nursing Nursing 603-603-271-6484 x4417 larmes@ccsnh.edu

Jessica Arzu

Maintenance Utility Worker/Costodial Services Maintenance 603-230-4062 jarzu@ccsnh.edu

Athletics

Athletics 603-230-4041 nhtiathletics@ccsnh.edu

Emily Austin

Sustainable Agriculture eaustin@ccsnh.edu

Jason Ayotte

Architectural Engineering Technology | Civil Engineering Technology Adjunct Professor jayotte@ccsnh.edu

Shaunna Babcock

Child and Family Studies Professor Grappone 222 603-271-6484 x4192 sbabcock@ccsnh.edu

Craig T. Bailey

Civil Engineering Technology Adjunct Professor ctbailey@ccsnh.edu

Lee Ann Baillargeon

Maintenance Building and Grounds Utility Person Maintenance 603-271-6484 x4062 lbaillargeon@ccsnh.edu

Amy Ballou

Mathematics Adjunct Professor aballou@ccsnh.edu

Troy Barber

Industrial Design Technology Adjunct Professor tbarber@ccsnh.edu

Lisa Baroody

Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor Learning Commons 135 603-271-6484 x4298 lbaroody@ccsnh.edu

James Beaudoin

Paramedic Emergency Medicine Adjunct Professor/Clinical Faculty MacRury jbeaudoin@ccsnh.edu

Debra Beauregard

Workready Program Assistant Farnum 107A 603-271-6484 x4426 dbeauregard@ccsnh.edu

Julie Becker

Adjunct Professor jbecker@ccsnh.edu

Todd Bedell

Technology Services Director of Technology Services White Hall 603-271-6484 x4420 tbedell@ccsnh.edu

Sarah Bedingfield

Student Affairs Interim Conduct Coordinator 603-271-6484 X 4356 ssbedingfield@ccsnh.edu