Classes By Category
  • Apr
    25

    Part 107 Test Prep

    Session 1 –   Wednesday and Thursday, February 7 and 8 2024, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET – SkyOp Online Classroom Session 2 –  Thursday and Friday, April 25 & 26, 2024, […]

  • May
    8

    Introduction to Drones for Commercial Users

    Session 1 –  Wednesday May 8 and Thursday May 9, 2024, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET – SkyOp Online Classroom Session 2 – Wednesday June 12 and Thursday June 13, 2024, […]

  • May
    13

    Infection Control Recertification Course ONLINE (not ICP)

    This course provides infection control guidelines and recommendations for the dental office. The course is based on the CDC infection and prevention guidelines, and includes information on disinfection and sterilization, […]

  • May
    13

    Part 107 Test Prep

    Session 1 –   Monday May 13, Wednesday May 15, and Friday May 17, 2024, 10:00am – 1:00pm ET Session 2 –  Thursday June 20 and Friday June 21, 2024, 10:30am […]

  • Jun
    1

    Caries Stabilization (Hybrid) (35083)

    Participants will learn indications and contraindications to sealants and ITR placement and will have an opportunity to place glass ionomer pit and fissure sealants, as well as practice ITR placement […]

  • Jun
    3

    Drone Photo and Video Production

    Monday June 3, Wednesday June 5, Friday June 7, and Monday June 10, 2024, 10:00am – 3:00pm ET – SkyOp Online Classroom In this course you will learn best practices […]

  • Jun
    12

    Introduction to Pix4D

    Wednesday June 12, Friday June 14, and Monday June 17, 2024, 10:00am – 3:30pm ET SkyOp Online Classroom In this course you will learn best practices for drone-based image data […]

  • Jun
    28

    Career Pathways and Exam Preparation for Dental Assistants (27603)

    This in-person course will cover the legal requirements set forth by the NH Board of Dental Examiners, career options and how to become qualified in other areas, and study and […]

  • Jul
    1

    Paraprofessional Portfolio Seminar

    EDU225C – July 1 – August 24, 2024; ONLINE Class; 3 credits As a pathway to Paraeducator certification, paraeducators may complete a portfolio demonstrating the knowledge and skills competencies in […]

  • Nov
    2

    Orthodontic Duties for the Dental Assistant (13483)

    Hands on!  This course qualifies the orthodontic dental assistant to perform those expanded orthodontic duties designated by the NH Board of Dental Examiners. Class Date: TBD – April 6, 2024 […]