NHTI Near You

Share With Your Friends

We will be traveling around New England to numerous college fairs.  Come talk to an Admissions Representative and see what NHTI has to offer you!  We welcome visitors to campus, consider attending an Open House or registering for a campus tour here.

We look forward to seeing you!

This schedule is subject to change. 
Please check back to verify closer to the date of the event you are interested in.
 
Date Location Event Time
September 2015
Tuesday, September 08 NHCUC Mascenic HS Mini-Fair 8:00 - 9:00 am
  NHCUC ConVal HS Mini-Fair 9:45 - 10:55 am
  NHCUC Fall Mountain HS Mini-Fair 12:45 - 1:45 pm
Wednesday, September 09 NHCUC Monadnock HS Mini-Fair 8:15 - 9:00 am
  NHCUC Keene HS Mini-Fair 9:30 - 10:30 am
  NHCUC Hinsdale HS Mini-Fair 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  Fair Salem HS Fair 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 10 NHCUC Stevens HS Mini-Fair 8:00 - 9:00 am
  NHCUC Newport HS Mini-Fair 9:30 - 10:30 am
  NHCUC Sunapee HS Mini-Fair 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, September 11 NHCUC Rivendell Academy Mini-Fair 8:30 - 9:30 am
  NHCUC Hanover HS Mini-Fair 10:45 - 11:15 am
  NHCUC Lebanon HS Mini-Fair 11:40 am - 12:20 pm
  NHCUC Mascoma HS Mini-Fair 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 14 Fair Timberlane HS Fair 8:30 - 11:00 am
  NHCUC Pittsburg School Mini-Fair 8:00 - 8:45 am
  NHCUC Canaan HS Mini-Fair 9:15 - 10:00 am
  NHCUC Colebrook Academy Mini-Fair 10:45 - 11:30 am
  NHCUC Groveton HS Mini-Fair 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, September 15 NHCUC White Mountain HS Mini-Fair 7:30 - 8:30 am
  NHCUC Berlin HS Mini-Fair 9:30 - 10:30 am
  NHCUC Gorham HS Mini-Fair 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  NHCUC Kennett HS Mini-Fair 1:15 - 2:15 pm
  Fair Sanborn HS Fair 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, September 16 NHCUC Woodsville HS Mini-Fair 8:30 - 9:15 am
  NHCUC Lisbon HS Mini-Fair 9:45 - 10:45 am
  NHCUC Littleton HS Mini-Fair 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
  NHCUC Profile HS Mini-Fair 1:30 - 2:30 pm
  Fair NH1 Career Expo (Laconia) 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 17 NHCUC Lin-Wood HS Mini-Fair 8:00 - 9:00 am
  NHCUC Plymouth HS Mini-Fair 10:00 - 11:00 am
  NHCUC Franklin HS Mini-Fair 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  NHCUC Winnisquam HS Mini-Fair 1:15 - 2:15 pm
  Fair Hardford Career Fair (VT) 8:00 am - 1:15 pm
  NEACAC NEACAC @ UVM 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, September 18 NHCUC Laconia HS Mini-Fair 7:30 - 8:30 am
  NHCUC Belmont HS Mini-Fair 9:20 - 10:20 am
  NHCUC Gilford HS Mini-Fair 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  NHCUC Inter-Lakes HS Mini-Fair 12:45 - 1:45 pm
  NEACAC NEACAC @ UVM 9:00 - 11:00 am
  Fair NH1 Career Expo (Lebanon) 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, September 21 NEACAC NEACAC @ SNHU 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  Fair Bow HS Fair 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22 NEACAC NEACAC @ SNHU 9:00 - 11:00 am
  Central NH John Stark HS Mini-Fair 8:30 - 10:30 am
  Central NH Coe-Brown Academy Mini-Fair 1:45 - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, September 23 Central NH Merrimack Valley HS Mini-Fair 8:30 - 10:00 am
  Central NH Concord HS Mini-Fair 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  Central NH Bishop Brady HS Mini-Fair 2:00 - 2:45 pm
  Fair NH1 Career Expo (Concord) 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  Fair Trinity High School Fair 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Thursday, September 24 Central NH Pembroke Academy Mini-Fair 8:15 - 10:00 am
  Central NH Hopkinton HS Mini-Fair 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
  Central NH Kearsarge HS Mini-Fair 1:00 - 3:00 pm
  Fair NH1 Career Expo (Nashua) 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
October 2015
Thursday, October 01 Fair Tri-City Expo (Manchester) 3:00 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 05 Fair Manchester Memorial HS 8:15 - 11:00 am
  Fair Manchester West HS 12:00 - 2:45 pm
  NEACAC NEACAC @ UNH 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 06 NEACAC NEACAC @ UNH 9:00 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 07 Central NH Merrimack Valley HS Mini-Fair "Block B" 8:30 - 10:00 am
  Central NH Concord HS Mini-Fair "Block B" 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 08 Central NH Pembroke Academy Mini-Fair "Block B" 8:15 - 10:00 am
  Central NH Hopkinton HS Mini-Fair "Block B" 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14 Fair Methuen HS (MA) Fair 7:25 - 9:00 am
  Fair Londonderry HS Fair 11:00 am - 1:45 pm
  Fair Cong. Guinta Career Fair @ MCC 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 15 Fair Lowell HS (MA) 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 21 LR Fair Winnisquam HS Mini-Fair 7:30 - 8:30 am
  LR Fair Newfound HS Mini-Fair 9:30 - 10:30 am
  LR Fair Inter-Lakes HS Mini-Fair 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, October 22 LR Fair Belmont HS Mini-Fair 7:30 - 8:30 am
  LR Fair Gilford HS Mini-Fair 9:00 - 10:00 am
  LR Fair Laconia HS Mini-Fair 10:30 - 11:30 am
  Fair Seacoast School of Technology Fair 8:15 am - 1:15 pm
  Fair Shawsheen Valley Technical HS Fair (MA) 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 25   OPEN HOUSE @ NHTI 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
November 2015
Monday, November 02 Fair Nashua HS South Fair 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 16 NHHEAF NHHEAF "Going to College" @ Concord HS 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18 NHHEAF NHHEAF "Going to College" @ Raymond HS 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 20 NHHEAF NHHEAF "Going to College" @ Kearsarge 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
December 2015
Thursday, December 03 OSA On-Site Admissions @ Pittsfield HS (All CCSNH) 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Schedule a tour at NHTI

Admissions
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4011
(800) 247-0179
Fax: (603) 230-9302
nhtiadm@ccsnh.edu