Disabilities Services Information Sessions

Share With Your Friends

disabilities services key icon"Keys to Accessing College"

Sessions are held on a Weekly Basis
Questions about Disabilities Services?  Please join us!

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday May 30 2-3 pm SC 235
Thursday June 1 12-1 pm SC 235
Monday June 5 2-3 pm SC 235
Wednesday June 7 11:30 am-12:30 pm SC 235
Tuesday June 13 3–4 pm SC 235
*Thursday June 15 12-1 pm SC102*
*Thursday June 15 1-2 pm SC102*
*Friday June 16 12-1 pm SC102*
*Friday June 16 1-2 pm SC102*
Tuesday June 20 3-4 pm SC 225
Thursday June 22 2-3 pm SC 225
Wednesday June 28 11:30 am-12:30 pm SC 225
Thursday June 29 3-4 pm SC 225

*Orientation Day - Workshops are for Admitted Students Only

SC102 is the Multi-Purpose Room in the Student Center
SC 225 and SC 235 are on the second floor of the Student Center

Please call Disabilities Services at (603) 271-6484 x4132 to reserve your spot.

Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4027
Fax: (603) 230-9309
nhtiace@ccsnh.edu

Beverly Boggess,
Coordinator of
Disabilities Services

(603) 271-6484 x4117
TTY (603) 223-2316
bboggess@ccsnh.edu