Disabilities Services Information Sessions

Share With Your Friends

disabilities services key icon"Keys to Accessing College"

Sessions are held on a Weekly Basis
Questions about Disabilities Services?  Please join us!

Day Date Time Location
Wednesday March 29, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Library 146
Thursday April 6, 2017 4:00 - 5:00 pm Library 146
Monday April 10, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 pm Library 146
Wednesday April 12, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Library 146
Tuesday April 18, 2017 2:00 - 3:00 pm Library 146
Friday April 21, 2017 2:00 - 3:00 pm Library 146
Wednesday April 26, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Library 146
Monday May 1, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 pm Library 146
Monday May 9, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 pm Library 146
Wednesday May 17, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Library 146

*Orientation Day - Workshops are for Admitted Students Only
SC102 is the Multi-Purpose Room in the Student Center

Please call Disabilities Services at 230-4000 x4132 to reserve your spot.

 

 

Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4027
Fax: (603) 230-9309
nhtiace@ccsnh.edu

Beverly Boggess,
Coordinator of
Disabilities Services

(603) 271-6484 x4117
TTY (603) 223-2316
bboggess@ccsnh.edu