Disabilities Services Information Sessions

Share With Your Friends

disabilities services key icon"Keys to Accessing College"

Sessions are held on a Weekly Basis
Questions about Disabilities Services?  Please join us!

Day Date Time Location
Thursday July 20 1-2 pm SC 102*
Tuesday July 25 1-2 pm SC 225
Thursday July 27 3-4 pm SC 225
Tuesday August 1 3-4 pm SC 225
Friday August 4 1:30 - 2:30 pm SC 225
Monday August 7 11-12 pm SC 225
Wednesday August 9 12:30 - 1:30 pm SC 225
Tuesday August 15 2-3 pm SC 225
Thursday August 17 1-2 pm SC 102*
Tuesday August 22 3-4 pm SC 225
Friday August 25 1:30 - 2:30 pm SC 225

*Orientation Day - Workshops are for Admitted Students Only

SC102 is the Multi-Purpose Room in the Student Center
SC 225 and SC 235 are on the second floor of the Student Center

Please call Disabilities Services at (603) 271-6484 x4132 to reserve your spot.

Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4027
Fax: (603) 230-9309
nhtiace@ccsnh.edu

Beverly Boggess,
Coordinator of
Disabilities Services

(603) 271-6484 x4117
TTY (603) 223-2316
bboggess@ccsnh.edu