Student Care and Action Network (SCAN)

depressed girl and counselorThe NHTI Student Care and Action Network (SCAN) is a multi-disciplinary body of stakeholders from across the college who receive referrals pertaining to students who could benefit from additional support efforts. SCAN collaborates with campus departments, faculty and staff to identify students in need and develop appropriate strategies to address the concern.

Students presenting issues related to their academic, personal, physical, and emotional well-being should be referred to this network of professionals.  SCAN is not meant to be the only mechanism of communication and will not take the place of services provided by the Counseling Center, ACE, Student Health, Academic Advising, Campus Safety, or other established student services.

SCAN referrals can be made through this link:

SCAN Referral Form button

or by contacting one of the SCAN members listed below.

Laura Pantano, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
lpantano@ccsnh.edu
(603) 230-4040

Luis Rosa
Director of Student Development &
Counseling Services
lrosa@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4158

Rebecca Dean
Associate Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment Management
rdean@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4131

Trish Loring
Director of Residence Life
tloring@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4184

Elibet Chase
Director of Academic Advising
echase@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4137

Stefanie Howe
Coordinator of Accessibility Services
showe@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4117

Tom Pellitier
Campus Safety
tpellitier@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4273

 

Student Affairs
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301-7412
(603) 230-4040
Email