The NHTI Student Care and Action Network (SCAN) is here to help students who need additional support efforts. We collaborate with campus departments, faculty, and staff to develop beneficial strategies for you. If you have issues relating to your academic, personal, physical, and emotional well-being, please contact this network of professionals.

Note: SCAN does not take the place of services provided by the Counseling Center, ACE, Student Health, Academic Advising, Campus Safety, or other established student services.

SCAN referrals can be made through this link or by contacting one of the SCAN members listed below:

Laura Pantano, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
lpantano@ccsnh.edu
(603) 230-4040

Luis Rosa
Director of Student Development & Counseling Services
lrosa@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4158

Rebecca Dean
Interim Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment Management
rdean@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4131

Trish Loring
Director of Residence Life
tloring@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4184

Stefanie Howe
Coordinator of Accessibility Services
smhowe@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4117

Tom Pellitier
Campus Safety
tpellitier@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4273