Academic Department Heads Listing

Share With Your Friends
Departmentsort descending Department Head Program Coordinator
Accounting Lynn Hedge
271-6484 x4202
lhedge@ccsnh.edu
North 113
Addiction Counseling Program Michael O'Bryant
271-6484 x4269
mobryant@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 219
Addiction Counseling Program Kelly Luedtke
271-6484 x4174
kluedtke@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 220
Allied Dental Education Debra Albrecht
271-6484 x4141
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 150
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Gregory Walek
271-6484 x4333
gwalek@ccsnh.edu
Little 238
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
Architectural Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Biology/Chemistry Amy Liptak
271-6484 x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
Business Administration Joe Gula
271-6484 x4189
jgula@ccsnh.edu
North 108
Business Administration Lynn Hedge
271-6484 x4202
lhedge@ccsnh.edu
North 113
Child and Family Studies Diana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 221
Civil Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Computer Engineering Technology Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
Criminal Justice Michael Raymond
271-6484 x4284
mfraymond@ccsnh.edu
North 109
Dental Assisting Catherine Brock
271-6484 x4123
cbrock@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 152
Dental Hygiene Debra Albrecht
271-6484 x4141
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 150
Diagnostic Medical Imaging Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 112B
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury M112D
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 112D
Education Kelly Dunn
271-6484 x4163
kdunn@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 316
Electronic Engineering Technology Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
English Alan Lindsay
271-6484 x4242
alindsay@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 315
Environmental Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484 x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
General Studies Melanie Martel
271-6484 x4251
mmartel@ccsnh.edu
North 112
Health Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484 x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
Human Service Program Michael O'Bryant
271-6484 x4269
mobryant@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 219
Industrial Design Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Industrial Design Technology Lynn Szymanski
271-6484 x4139
lszymanski@ccsnh.edu
Little 115-A
Information Technology Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu
Farnum 108
Landscape and Environmental Design Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Liberal Arts Elibet Chase
271-6484 x4137
echase@ccsnh.edu
Sweeney 103
Manufacturing Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Mathematics/Physics Valerie LaVoice
271-6484 x4231
vlavoice@ccsnh.edu
Little 203
Mechanical Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Natural Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
Nursing Mary Jean Byer
271-6484 x4272
mjbyer@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 226
Orthopaedic Technology Susan Turcotte
271-6484 x4329
sturcotte@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 116
Paralegal Studies Stacey Peters
271-6484 x4274
speters@ccsnh.edu
Farnum 108
Paramedic Emergency Medicine Keith Wilding
271-6484 x4213
kwilding@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 201A
Radiation Therapy Amy VonKadich
271-6484x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 112B
Radiologic Technology Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury M112D
Robotics and Automation Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Social Science Eileen Fitzsimmons
271-6484 x4171
efitzsimmons@ccsnh.edu
Sweeney 207
Sport, Recreation and Tourism Studies Maryanne Adams
271-6484 x4100
madams@ccsnh.edu
North 106
Visual Arts Susan Haas
224-1017
shaas@ccsnh.edu
Smokestack Center
Young Children with Autism and Exceptionalities Certificate Diana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 221