Advisory Board Members

Share With Your Friends
Helmut Koch, President, EXACOM, Inc., Chair
Heather Brown, Network Representative, Northeast Delta Dental
Jack L. Dearborn, BAE Systems, Retired
Chris Emond, Exec. Dir. Concord Boys & Girls Club
Joe Fitzgerald, Software Engineering Manager, NOYES Test and Inspection Division, AFL Global
William Jones, Application Development, Comcast
Simon Keeling, Edward Jones Investments
David J. Luneau, President, ClassCo, Inc.
Ken Lurvey, City of Concord, Retired; KG Lurvey Realty
James W. Pratt,Manger-Business Services, Service Credit Union
Christine C. Rath, Superintendent, Concord School District, Retired
Timothy G. Sink, CCE, President, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
Anna-Marie Sparks, President/Owner, Sparks Employment Group
James Snodgrass, Executive Director, Second Start
The president of NHTI may also appoint ad hoc advisory boards to advise on the development and operation of specific academic programs. The ad hoc committee shall include members from the field of business and industry.

Questions about the Advisory Board or its function may be directed to Public Information Office at (603) 271-6484 x4115 or by email at

NHTI, Concord's Community College
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-6484 x4115

Related Links
Community College System of NH Board of Trustees