YSCC Champions: 2008-2010, 2012, 2015, 2017, 2018

YSCAA and NNESCC Champions: 2005 – 2006

USCAA Tournament Appearances: 2003-2005, 2008 (2nd place), 2010, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2018

The NHTI Men’s Soccer team will head into 2019-2020 with Ray Juneau taking over as the head coach and Michell Indriago as the assistant coach. Coach Juneau has been with the program since 2014 and will now get to lead the Lynx into the new campaign. The Captains for the 2019-2020 Lynx are Andre Sturgeon, Brandon Crawford (Pictured Below) and Angelo Papadopoulos.

Last year the Lynx had a record of 9-6-1 with a 4-2-1 record in the Yankee Small College Conference (YSCC). NHTI won the YSCC Championship for the second-straight season and made a United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) National Tournament Appearance.

The Lynx also had individual awards such as two members of the YSCC All-Conference team (Abdullah Juma and Blaise Masumbuko).