NHTI: Academic Excellence on Your Schedule

Our office of Academic Affairs is here to help you navigate your education to reach your professional and person goals. Use this list of contacts to find the right department to talk to about your specific questions:

Office of Academic Affairs

Andrew Fisher
Vice President of Academic Affairs
afisher@ccsnh.edu

Cassandra Hoefs
Assistant to the Vice President
Office Manager
choefs@ccsnh.edu

Heidi Karajcic
Administrative Secretary
hkarajcic@ccsnh.edu

Gary Gonthier
Institutional Research
ggonthier@ccsnh.edu

Trisha Dionne
Director of Online Learning
tdionne@ccsnh.edu

Academic Departments

Accounting
Lynn Hedge lhedge@ccsnh.edu

Addiction Counseling
Kelly Luedtke kluedtke@ccsnh.edu

Allied Dental Education
Debra Albrecht dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu

Animation and Graphic Game Programming
Frank Polito fpolito@ccsnh.edu

Architectural Engineering Technology
Liaquat Khan lkhan@ccsnh.edu

Business Administration
Aaron Conn aconn@ccsnh.edu

Child and Family Studies
Diana Menard dmenard@ccsnh.edu

Civil Engineering Technology
Liaquat Khan lkhan@ccsnh.edu

Computer Engineering Technology
Frank Polito fpolito@ccsnh.edu

Criminal Justice
Mike Raymond mraymond@ccsnh.edu

Dental Assisting
Lisa Scott lscott@ccsnh.edu

Diagnostic Medical Imaging
Amy VonKadich avonkadich@ccsnh.edu

Education
Kelly Dunn kdunn@ccsnh.edu

Electronic Engineering Technology
Frank Polito fpolito@ccsnh.edu

English, Fine Arts, and Languages
Alan Lindsay alindsay@ccsnh.edu

English Speakers of Other Languages
Paula DelBonis-Platt pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu

Environmental Science
Tracey Lesser tlesser@ccsnh.edu

General Studies
Paula DelBonis-Platt pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu

Human Service
Mike O’Bryant mobryant@ccsnh.edu

Industrial Design Technology
Joe Cunningham jcunningham@ccsnh.edu

Information Technology
Aaron Conn aconn@ccsnh.edu

Landscape and Environmental Design
Liaquat Khan lkhan@ccsnh.edu

Liberal Arts
Paula DelBonis-Platt pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu

Manufacturing Engineering Technology 
Joe Cunningham jcunningham@ccsnh.edu

Mathematics and Physics
Kerry Cook kcook@ccsnh.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology
Joe Cunningham jcunningham@ccsnh.edu

Natural Sciences
Amy Liptak aliptak@ccsnh.edu

Nursing
Mary Jean Byer mjbyer@ccsnh.edu

Orthopaedic Technology
Sue Turcotte sturcotte@ccsnh.edu

Paralegal Studies
Stacey Peters speters@ccsnh.edu

Paramedic Emergency Medicine
Keith Wilding kwilding@ccsnh.edu

Radiologic Technology
Amy VonKadich avonkadich@ccsnh.edu

Robotics and Automation Engineering Technology
Joe Cunningham jcunningham@ccsnh.edu

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Paula DelBonis-Platt pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu

Sports, Recreation and Tourism
Aaron Conn aconn@ccsnh.edu

Sustainable Agricultural Technology
Tracey Lesser tlesser@ccsnh.edu

Visual Arts
Susan Haas shaas@ccsnh.edu

Contact Information

NHTIadmissions@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-230-4011

Stay Connected

Get the latest news and updates when you follow NHTI on:

Chat with Admissions!

chat loading...