College Visit Schedule

Share With Your Friends

Campus Visits by 4-year College Transfer Admissions Representatives

 (SPECIAL NOTE: these reps are typically located in the lobby area of the Student Center although sometimes they end up having a table in the Rotunda area of the Student Center.)

Date Day Time College
FEBRUARY 2016
Feb 2 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm New England College
Feb 4 Thursday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Feb 4 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm U Mass Lowell
Feb 9 Tuesday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Feb 17 Wednesday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Plymouth State University
Feb 18 Thursday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Feb 22 Monday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
MARCH 2016
Mar 1 Tuesday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm TRANSFER FAIR - 35+ Colleges
 Mar 10 Thursday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Mar 23 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm New England College
Mar 23 Wednesday 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Plymouth State University
Mar 23 Wednesday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Mar 30 Wednesday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Plymouth State University
APRIL 2016
Apr 4 Monday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Apr 7 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm U Mass Lowell
Apr 12 Tuesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm New England College
Apr 12 Tuesday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Apr 20 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:30 pm Plymouth State University
Apr 21 Thursday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
Apr 26 Tuesday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Southern NH University
MAY 2016
May 4 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm New England College
May 5 Thursday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Plymouth State University

 

 

Advising Center
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4021
Fax: (603) 230-9306
nhtiadvising@ccsnh.edu

Transfer Fair