Dental Assisting - Meet the Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Dr. John J. Girald, DMD – Supervising Dentist
jgriald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4133
DMD, Fairleigh Dickinson School of Dental Medicine; Residency Yale/New Haven Hospital

Program Coordinator Lisa Scott, CDA, RDH, CPFDA, BS, M.Ed.
lscott@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4123
M.Ed., Plymouth State College; BS, Granite State College; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI-Concord’s Community College, CDA

Assistant Professor Kelly O'Brien, CDA, RDH, M.Ed.
kobrien@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4255
M.Ed., Plymouth State University; BS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport; AAS, Dental Hygiene, Community College of Rhode Island

Adjunct Faculty

Lynnea Adams, CDA, BA
ladams@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4217
BA, Alfred State University, NY, CDA

Casey Hannon, CDZ, EFDA
channon@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
DA Certificate, AS Liberal Arts, AS General Studies, NHTI, Concord’s Community College; EFDA NHTI, Concord’s Community College, CDA

Lynn Noonan, CDA, RDH, BS, MBA
lnoonan@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MBA, Franklin Pierce University; BS, Franklin Pierce University; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Melanie Solari,RDH, BSND, CPHDH
msolari@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BSDH, University of Bridgeport; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI-Concord’s Community College

Dental Clinic Manager

Lisa Meisel
lmeisel@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4435
AS, New Hampshire College

Dental Clinic Office Assistant

TBA

Administrative Secretary – Allied Dental Education

Elaine MacDonald
efmacdonald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4322
AS, Quinsigamond Community College

Lisa Scoitt
Program Coordinator
(603) 271-6484 x4123
lscott@ccsnh.edu

Admissions
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4011
nhtiadm@ccsnh.edu