Dental Hygiene - Meet the Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Professor Debra Albrecht, CDA, RDH, CPHDH, M.Ed. – Department Head Allied Dental Education
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4141
M.Ed., Keene State College; BS, DATE Dental Auxiliary Teacher Education, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport, Fones School of Dental Hygiene

Dr. John J. Girald, DMD – Supervising Dentist
jgriald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4133
DMD, Fairleigh Dickinson School of Dental Medicine; Residency Yale/New Haven Hospital

Professor Sandra Inzer, RDH, MS, RDN, LDN, CPHDH
sinzer@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4197
MS, Animal and Nutritional Sciences, University of New Hampshire; BS, Nutritional Science, UNH; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Professor Rachel R. Leo Flagg, RDH, MA
rflagg@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4236
MA, Connecticut College; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of New England (previously Westbrook College)

Professor, Billie Lunt, RDH, BA, MSDH
blunt@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 ext.4343
MSDH, University of Bridgeport, CT; BA, SNHU; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Professor Katrina Magee, RDH, MS, CPHDH
kmagee@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4248
MS, Old Dominion University; BS, Dental Hygiene, West Virginia University

Professor Lisa Malfait, RDH, M.Ed.
lmalfait@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4250
M.Ed., Plymouth State University; BS, New England College; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College, Dental Assisting, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Professor Margaret Ray, RDH, M.Ed.
mray@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4283
M.Ed., Antioch New England University; BS Dental Hygiene Education, University of Bridgeport, Fones School of Dental Hygiene; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport, Fones School of Dental Hygiene; Certificate, Dental Assisting, Briarwood College

Associate Professor Barbara Stowers, RDH, MS
bstowers@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4180
MS Dental Hygiene, MCPHS University; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Adjunct Faculty

Catherine Brock, CDA, RDH, , M.Ed.
cbrock@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4123
A.S., NHTI; B.S., College for Lifelong Learning; M.Ed., Plymouth State University

Elizabeth “BJ” Brown, RDH CPHDH, MS
ejbrown@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MS Dental Public Health, Boston University Goldman School of Dental Medicine; AS, Dental Hygiene, Westbrook College

Patricia Crete, RDH, MSDH
pcrete@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MSED, MCPHS University; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Danielle D’Alessandro, RDH, MSDH
ddalessandro@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BS, Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene at MCPHS University; MSDH, MCPHS University

Connie M. George, RDH, CPHDH, M.Ed.
cgeorge@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
M.Ed., University of New Hampshire; BS, Plymouth State University; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI,  Concord’s Community College

Lynn Noonan, CDA, RDH, BS, MBA
lnoonan@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MBA, Franklin Pierce University; BS, Franklin Pierce University; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Melanie Solari, RDH, BSDH
msolari@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BSDH, University of Bridgeport; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord's Community College

Dental Clinic Manager

Lisa Meisel
lmeisel@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4435
AS, New Hampshire College

Dental Clinic Office Assistant

Angela Bailey
abailey@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4393
AS, NHTI, Concord's Community College

Administrative Secretary – Allied Dental Education

Elaine MacDonald
efmacdonald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4322
AS, Quinsigamond Community College

Debra Albrecht
Allied Dental Education
Department Head

(603) 271-6484 x4141
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu

Admissions
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4011
nhtiadm@ccsnh.edu