Dental Hygiene - Meet the Faculty and Staff

Share With Your Friends

Full-time Faculty

Professor Debra Albrecht, CDA, RDH, CPHDH, M.Ed. – Department Head Allied Dental Education
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4141
M.Ed., Keene State College; BS, DATE Dental Auxiliary Teacher Education, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport, Fones School of Dental Hygiene

Dr. John J. Girald, DMD – Supervising Dentist
jgriald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4133
DMD, Fairleigh Dickinson School of Dental Medicine; Residency Yale/New Haven Hospital

Professor Sandra Inzer, RDH, MS, RD, LD, CPHDH
sinzer@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4197
MS, Animal and Nutritional Sciences, University of New Hampshire; BS, Nutritional Science, UNH; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Professor Rachel R. Leo Flagg, RDH, MA
rflagg@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4236
MA, Connecticut College; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of New England (previously Westbrook College)

Professor, Billie Lunt, RDH, BA, MSDH
blunt@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 ext.4343
MSDH, University of Bridgeport, CT; BA, SNHU; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Professor Katrina Magee, RDH, MS
kmagee@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4248
MS, Old Dominion University; BS, Dental Hygiene, West Virginia University

Professor Lisa Malfait, RDH, M.Ed.
lmalfait@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4250
M.Ed., Plymouth State University; BS, New England College; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College, Dental Assisting, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Professor Karen Mercer, RDH, MPH
kmercer@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4255
MPH, University of New Hampshire; BS, Granite State College; AS Dental Hygiene, Middlesex Community College

Professor Margaret Ray, RDH, M.Ed.
mray@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4283
M.Ed., Antioch New England University; BS Dental Hygiene Education, University of Bridgeport, Fones School of Dental Hygiene; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport, Fones School of Dental Hygiene

Associate Professor Barbara Stowers, RDH, MS
bstowers@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4180
MS Dental Hygiene, MCPHS University; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth “BJ” Brown, RDH CPHDH, MS
ejbrown@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MS Dental Public Health, Boston University Goldman School of Dental Medicine; AS, Dental Hygiene, Westbrook College

Donna Clougherty, RDH, MEd.
dclougherty@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
M.Ed., Plymouth State University; BA, Notre Dame; BS, Forsyth School for Dental Hygiene

Patricia Crete, RDH, MSDH
pcrete@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MSED, MCPHS University; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Danielle D’Alessandro, RDH
ddalessandro@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BS, Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene at MCPHS University; MSDH in progress.

Connie M. George, RDH, CPHDH, M.Ed.
cgeorge@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
M.Ed., University of New Hampshire; BS, Plymouth State University; AS, Dental Hygiene, NHTI,  Concord’s Community College

Lynn Noonan, CDA, RDH, BS, MBA
lnoonan@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MBA, Franklin Pierce University; BS, Franklin Pierce University; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Kelly O’Brien, RDH, BSDH
kobrien@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport; AAS, Dental Hygiene, Community College of Rhode Island

Laura Pargas, RDH, BS
lpargas@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BS, Dental Hygiene, Vermont Technical College; AA, Dental Hygiene, MT. Ida College, Newton, MA

Professor Lisa Scott, CDA, RDH, CPFDA, BS, M.Ed.
lscott@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4301
M.Ed., Plymouth State College; BS, Granite State College; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College, CDA

Dental Clinic Manager

Debra Maynard
dmaynard@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 ext.  4393
AS, Alfred State College, NY

Dental Clinic Office Assistant

Lisa Meisel
lmeisel@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4435
AS, New Hampshire College

Administrative Secretary – Allied Dental Education

Elaine MacDonald
efmacdonald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4322
AS, Quinsigamond Community College

Debra Albrecht
Allied Dental Education
Department Head

(603) 271-6484 x4141
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu

Admissions
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4011
nhtiadm@ccsnh.edu