Dental Assisting - Meet the Faculty and Staff

Share With Your Friends

Full-time Faculty

Professor Catherine Brock, CDA, RDH, M.Ed. – Program Coordinator
cbrock@ccsnh.edu
603-271-6484 x4141
M.Ed., Plymouth State University; BS, Granite State College; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College, CDA

Dr. John J. Girald, DMD – Supervising Dentist
jgriald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4133
DMD, Fairleigh Dickinson School of Dental Medicine; Residency Yale/New Haven Hospital

Professor Lisa Scott, CDA, RDH, CPFDA, BS, M.Ed.
lscott@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4301
M.Ed., Plymouth State College; BS, Granite State College; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College, CDA

Adjunct Faculty

Lynnea Adams, CDA, BA
ladams@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4217
BA, Alfred State College, NY, CDA

Professor Rachel R. Leo Flagg, RDH, MA
rflagg@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4236
MA, Connecticut College; AS, Dental Hygiene, University of New England (previously Westbrook College)

Lynn Noonan, CDA, RDH, BS, MBA
lnoonan@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
MBA, Franklin Pierce University; BS, Franklin Pierce University; AS Dental Hygiene, NHTI, Concord’s Community College

Kelly O’Brien, RDH, BSDH
kobrien@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4261
BS, Dental Hygiene, University of Bridgeport; AAS, Dental Hygiene, Community College of Rhode Island

Dental Clinic Manager

Debra Maynard
dmaynard@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 ext.  4393
AS, Alfred State College, NY

Dental Clinic Office Assistant

Lisa Meisel
lmeisel@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4435
AS, New Hampshire College

Administrative Secretary – Allied Dental Education

Elaine MacDonald
efmacdonald@ccsnh.edu
(603) 271-6484 x4322
AS, Quinsigamond Community College

Catherine Brock
Dental Assisting Program Coordinator

(603) 271-6484 x4123
cbrock@ccsnh.edu

Admissions
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 230-4011
nhtiadm@ccsnh.edu