DepartmentDepartment ChairProgram Coordinator
AccountingAaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Addiction CounselingMichael O’Bryant
271-6484 x4269  mobryant@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 219
Kelly Luedtke
271-6484 x4174
kluedtke@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 220
Allied Dental EducationLisa Scott
271-6484 x4141
lscott@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 150
 
Animation and Graphic Game ProgrammingLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
 
Architectural Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
 
Biology/ChemistryAmy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
 
Business AdministrationAaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Child and Family StudiesDiana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 221
 
Civil Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
 
Computer Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Ken Gitlitz
603-271-6484 x4182
kgitlitz@ccsnh.edu
Little 218
Criminal JusticeMichael Raymond
271-6484 x4284
mfraymond@ccsnh.edu 
Student Center 230
 
Dental Assisting Kelly O’Brien
271-6484 x4123
kobrien@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 152
Dental HygieneLisa Scott
271-6484 x4141
lscott@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 150
 
Diagnostic Medical ImagingAmy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
 
Diagnostic Medical SonographyAmy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 112D
EducationKelly Dunn
271-6484 x4163
kdunn@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 316
 
Electronic Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
 
EnglishAlan Lindsay
271-6484 x4242
alindsay@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 315
 
Environmental SciencesAmy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 209
 
General StudiesPaula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 314
 
Health SciencesAmy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 209
 
Human Service ProgramMichael O’Bryant
271-6484 x4269
mobryant@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 219
 
Industrial Design TechnologySusan Haas
271-6484 x4113
shaas@ccsnh.edu 
Farnum 108
 
Information TechnologyAaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Landscape and Environmental DesignLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
 
Liberal ArtsPaula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 314
 
Manufacturing Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
Jeff Beltramo
271-6484 x4111
jbeltramo@ccsnh.edu
Little 117
Mathematics/PhysicsKerry Cook
271-6484 x4346
kcook@ccsnh.edu 
Little 203
 
Mechanical Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
Dennis Tappin
271-6484 x4359
dtappin@ccsnh.edu  
Little 125
Natural SciencesAmy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 209
 
NursingMary Jean Byer
271-6484 x4272
mjbyer@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 226
 
Orthopaedic Technology Naomi Simard
271-6484 x4329
nsimard@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 116
Paralegal StudiesStacey Peters
271-6484 x4274
speters@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 208
 
Paramedic Emergency MedicineKeith Wilding
271-6484 x4213
kwilding@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 201A
 
Radiation TherapyAmy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
 
Radiologic TechnologyAmy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 112D
Robotics and Automation Engineering TechnologyLiaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
Dennis Tappin
271-6484 x4359
dtappin@ccsnh.edu  
Little 125
Social SciencePaula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151  pdelbonis-
platt@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 314
 
Sport, Recreation, and Tourism StudiesAaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Visual ArtsSusan Haas
271-6484 x4113
shaas@ccsnh.edu 
Farnum 108
 
Young Children with Autism and Exceptionalities CertificateDiana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 221