Department Department Chair Program Coordinator
Accounting Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Addiction Counseling Michael O’Bryant
271-6484 x4269  mobryant@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 219
Kelly Luedtke
271-6484 x4174
kluedtke@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 220
Allied Dental Education Lisa Scott
271-6484 x4141
lscott@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 150
 
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
 
Architectural Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
 
Biology/Chemistry Amy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
 
Business Administration Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Child and Family Studies Diana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 221
 
Civil Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
 
Computer Engineering Technology Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu 
Little 215
 
Criminal Justice Michael Raymond
271-6484 x4284
mfraymond@ccsnh.edu 
Student Center 230
 
Dental Assisting   Kelly O’Brien
271-6484 x4123
kobrien@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 152
Dental Hygiene Lisa Scott
271-6484 x4141
lscott@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 150
 
Diagnostic Medical Imaging Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
 
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 112D
Education Kelly Dunn
271-6484 x4163
kdunn@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 316
 
Electronic Engineering Technology Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu 
Little 215
 
English Alan Lindsay
271-6484 x4242
alindsay@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 315
 
Environmental Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 209
 
General Studies Paula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 314
 
Health Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 209
 
Human Service Program Michael O’Bryant
271-6484 x4269
mobryant@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 219
 
Industrial Design Technology Susan Haas
271-6484 x4113
shaas@ccsnh.edu 
Farnum 108
 
Information Technology Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Landscape and Environmental Design Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 213
 
Liberal Arts Paula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 314
 
Manufacturing Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
 
Mathematics/Physics Kerry Cook
271-6484 x4346
kcook@ccsnh.edu 
Little 203
 
Mechanical Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu 
Little 121
 
Natural Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 209
 
Nursing Mary Jean Byer
271-6484 x4272
mjbyer@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 226
 
Orthopaedic Technology   Naomi Simard
271-6484 x4329
nsimard@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 116
Paralegal Studies Stacey Peters
271-6484 x4274
speters@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 208
 
Paramedic Emergency Medicine Keith Wilding
271-6484 x4213
kwilding@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 201A
 
Radiation Therapy Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
 
Radiologic Technology Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury M112B
Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu 
MacRury 112D
Robotics and Automation Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu 
Little 121
 
Social Science Paula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151  pdelbonis-
platt@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 314
 
Sport, Recreation, and Tourism Studies Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu 
Sweeney 306
 
Visual Arts Susan Haas
271-6484 x4113
shaas@ccsnh.edu 
Farnum 108
 
Young Children with Autism and Exceptionalities Certificate Diana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu 
Grappone 221