Department Department Chair Program Coordinator
Young Children with Autism and Exceptionalities Certificate Diana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 221
Visual Arts Susan Haas
224-1017
shaas@ccsnh.edu
Smokestack Center
Sport, Recreation and Tourism Studies Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu
Sweeney 306
Social Science Paula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 314
Robotics and Automation Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Radiologic Technology Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 112D
Radiologic Technology Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury M112B
Radiation Therapy Amy VonKadich
271-6484×4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury M112B
Paramedic Emergency Medicine Keith Wilding
271-6484 x4213
kwilding@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 201A
Paralegal Studies Stacey Peters
271-6484 x4274
speters@ccsnh.edu
Langley 112
Orthopaedic Technology Susan Turcotte
271-6484 x4329
sturcotte@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 116
Nursing Mary Jean Byer
271-6484 x4272
mjbyer@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 226
Natural Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484×4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
Mechanical Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Mathematics/Physics Kerry Cook
271-6484 x4346
kcook@ccsnh.edu
Little 203
Manufacturing Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Liberal Arts Paula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 314
Landscape and Environmental Design Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Information Technology Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu
Sweeney 306
Industrial Design Technology Joseph Cunningham
271-6484 x4416
jcunningham@ccsnh.edu
Little 121
Human Service Program Michael O’Bryant
271-6484 x4269
mobryant@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 219
Health Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484 x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
General Studies Paula DelBonis-Platt
271-6484 x4151
pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 314
Environmental Sciences Amy Liptak
271-6484 x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
English Alan Lindsay
271-6484 x4242
alindsay@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 315
Electronic Engineering Technology Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
Education Kelly Dunn
271-6484 x4163
kdunn@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 316
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury M112B
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Michelle Wade
271-6484 x4108
mwade@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 112D
Diagnostic Medical Imaging Amy VonKadich
271-6484 x4332
avonkadich@ccsnh.edu
MacRury M112B
Dental Hygiene Debra Albrecht
271-6484 x4141
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 150
Dental Assisting Lisa Scott
271-6484 x4123
lscott@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 152
Criminal Justice Michael Raymond
271-6484 x4284
mfraymond@ccsnh.edu
Langley 109
Computer Engineering Technology Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
Civil Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Child and Family Studies Diana Menard
271-6484 x4281
dmenard@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 221
Business Administration Aaron Conn
271-6484 x4143
aconn@ccsnh.edu
Sweeney 306
Biology/Chemistry Amy Liptak
271-6484 x4243
aliptak@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 209
Architectural Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A.
271-6484 x4221
lkhan@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 213
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Gregory Walek
271-6484 x4333
gwalek@ccsnh.edu
Little 238
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Frank Polito
271-6484 x4278
fpolito@ccsnh.edu
Little 215
Allied Dental Education Debra Albrecht
271-6484 x4141
dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu
MacRury 150
Addiction Counseling Program Kelly Luedtke
271-6484 x4174
kluedtke@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 220
Addiction Counseling Program Michael O’Bryant
271-6484 x4269
mobryant@ccsnh.edu
Grappone 219
Accounting Lynn Hedge
271-6484 x4202
lhedge@ccsnh.edu
Langley 113
14
Degree programs offered