Department Department Chair Program Coordinator
Young Children with Autism and Exceptionalities Certificate Diana Menard 271-6484 x4281 dmenard@ccsnh.edu Grappone 221
Visual Arts Susan Haas 224-1017 shaas@ccsnh.edu Smokestack Center
Sport, Recreation and Tourism Studies Aaron Conn 271-6484 x4143 aconn@ccsnh.edu Sweeney 306
Social Science Eileen Fitzsimmons 271-6484 x4171 efitzsimmons@ccsnh.edu Sweeney 207
Robotics and Automation Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham 271-6484 x4416 jcunningham@ccsnh.edu Little 121
Radiologic Technology Michelle Wade 271-6484 x4108 mwade@ccsnh.edu MacRury 112D
Radiologic Technology Amy VonKadich 271-6484 x4332 avonkadich@ccsnh.edu MacRury M112B
Radiation Therapy Amy VonKadich 271-6484×4332 avonkadich@ccsnh.edu MacRury M112B
Paramedic Emergency Medicine Keith Wilding 271-6484 x4213 kwilding@ccsnh.edu MacRury 201A
Paralegal Studies Stacey Peters 271-6484 x4274 speters@ccsnh.edu Langley 112
Orthopaedic Technology Susan Turcotte 271-6484 x4329 sturcotte@ccsnh.edu MacRury 116
Nursing Mary Jean Byer 271-6484 x4272 mjbyer@ccsnh.edu Grappone 226
Natural Sciences Amy Liptak 271-6484×4243 aliptak@ccsnh.edu MacRury 209
Mechanical Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham 271-6484 x4416 jcunningham@ccsnh.edu Little 121
Mathematics/Physics Kerry Cook 271-6484 x4346 kcook@ccsnh.edu Little 203
Manufacturing Engineering Technology Joseph Cunningham 271-6484 x4416 jcunningham@ccsnh.edu Little 121
Liberal Arts Paula DelBonis-Platt 271-6484 x4151 pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu Grappone 314
Landscape and Environmental Design Liaquat Khan, D.A. 271-6484 x4221 lkhan@ccsnh.edu Grappone 213
Information Technology Aaron Conn 271-6484 x4143 aconn@ccsnh.edu Sweeney 306
Industrial Design Technology Joseph Cunningham 271-6484 x4416 jcunningham@ccsnh.edu Little 121
Human Service Program Michael O’Bryant 271-6484 x4269 mobryant@ccsnh.edu Grappone 219
Health Sciences Amy Liptak 271-6484 x4243 aliptak@ccsnh.edu MacRury 209
General Studies Paula DelBonis-Platt 271-6484 x4151 pdelbonis-platt@ccsnh.edu Grappone 314
Environmental Sciences Amy Liptak 271-6484 x4243 aliptak@ccsnh.edu MacRury 209
English Alan Lindsay 271-6484 x4242 alindsay@ccsnh.edu Grappone 315
Electronic Engineering Technology Frank Polito 271-6484 x4278 fpolito@ccsnh.edu Little 215
Education Kelly Dunn 271-6484 x4163 kdunn@ccsnh.edu Grappone 316
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Amy VonKadich 271-6484 x4332 avonkadich@ccsnh.edu MacRury M112B
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Michelle Wade 271-6484 x4108 mwade@ccsnh.edu MacRury 112D
Diagnostic Medical Imaging Amy VonKadich 271-6484 x4332 avonkadich@ccsnh.edu MacRury M112B
Dental Hygiene Debra Albrecht 271-6484 x4141 dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu MacRury 150
Dental Assisting Lisa Scott 271-6484 x4123 lscott@ccsnh.edu MacRury 152
Criminal Justice Michael Raymond 271-6484 x4284 mfraymond@ccsnh.edu Langley 109
Computer Engineering Technology Frank Polito 271-6484 x4278 fpolito@ccsnh.edu Little 215
Civil Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A. 271-6484 x4221 lkhan@ccsnh.edu Grappone 213
Child and Family Studies Diana Menard 271-6484 x4281 dmenard@ccsnh.edu Grappone 221
Business Administration Aaron Conn 271-6484 x4143 aconn@ccsnh.edu Sweeney 306
Biology/Chemistry Amy Liptak 271-6484 x4243 aliptak@ccsnh.edu MacRury 209
Architectural Engineering Technology Liaquat Khan, D.A. 271-6484 x4221 lkhan@ccsnh.edu Grappone 213
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Gregory Walek 271-6484 x4333 gwalek@ccsnh.edu Little 238
Animation and Graphic Game Programming Frank Polito 271-6484 x4278 fpolito@ccsnh.edu Little 215
Allied Dental Education Debra Albrecht 271-6484 x4141 dalbrecht@ccsnh.edu MacRury 150
Addiction Counseling Program Kelly Luedtke 271-6484 x4174 kluedtke@ccsnh.edu Grappone 220
Addiction Counseling Program Michael O’Bryant 271-6484 x4269 mobryant@ccsnh.edu Grappone 219
Accounting Lynn Hedge 271-6484 x4202 lhedge@ccsnh.edu Langley 113
14
Degree programs offered
Lisa Proulx SHOW 8