Presidential Search

Share With Your Friends

Application Information


January 29, 2014 - Search Committee Named for NHTI President Search

The committee is co-chaired by CCSNH Trustee Jeremy Hitchcock, CEO of Dyn Inc., a Manchester-based technology company, and Susan Huard, president of Manchester Community College. The other members include:
CCSNH Trustee Kathy Bogle Shields, Executive Director of the NH Community Development Finance Authority;
Charles Lloyd, Interim Vice President of Student Affairs at NHTI;
Matt Wood, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs at NHTI;
Professor Donna Clougherty, Dental Auxiliary Department Head at NHTI;
Professor Laura Morgan, Accounting Dept. and President of Faculty Forum at NHTI;
Professor Frank Polito, Department Head of Computer Engineering Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology,  and Animation and Graphic Game Programming at NHTI;
Benjamin Breault, NHTI student, Accounting major;
Sheri Gonthier, Financial Aid Director at NHTI;
Kristyn VanOstern, CCSNH Director of Strategic Planning and Projects;
David Luneau, NHTI Advisory Board member and President of ClassCo., Inc.;
Diane Wood Allen, NHTI Advisory Board member and Vice President, Operations and Chief Nursing Officer at Concord Hospital;
Stephen M. Duprey, President, FoxFire Property Management;
Christopher Clement, Commissioner, NH Dept. of Transportation.

Additional Resources

Facts About NHTI


NHTI, Concord's Community College
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301